How to Delete your Workflow

This knowledge base article will show you how to delete your workflow.

Note:

  • You'll need to be logged into your web portal as a Global or location admin.

If you need to delete your Workflow, follow these basic steps.

 

Step 1:

Click on App Settings > Check-in Options

 

Step 2:

Edit the custom check in button (Example of custom button check-in names: Tour our facility, Schedule a meeting etc.).

 

Step 3:

In the "Workflow" section, click on "New (beta)" and click on Delete next to Edit Workflow and you're done!

Note: The workflow will only be deleted for the custom check-in button you are editing.

Now, that was easy!

 

Still need help? Email us at: success@greetly.com