How to "Mass Delete" Users in your Directory.

Greetly knows your time is valuable. Here are some simple steps on how to mass delete your users from the "Manage Users" list.

Do you have a long list of users you need to mass delete for your multiple locations?

Greetly knows your time is valuable. Here are some simple steps on how to mass delete your users from the "Manage Users" list.

Note:

  • You must have more than ONE location to perform this action.

  • You must be logged in to your web portal as a Global admin.
  • If any user you are trying to delete is a location or Global admin, you will have to edit their profile and change their "Role" to an employee before you can delete them.

 

If you have multiple locations and want to delete users all at once, follow these steps.

Step 1:

Click on your location name and then scroll down and click on "All locations".

 

Step 2:

Click on "Manage users".

 

Step 3:

Select how many users in your entries will be displayed.

 

Step 4:

Click on the check boxes next to the users names and a delete button will appear on the top left hand side.

 

Click on the "Delete" button and you're done!

 

Now that was EASY!